OH, YEAAHH! *Healthy* Kool Aid!

Summer means increasing your water intake. I often liven up boring water; avoiding sugar filled sports drinks and artificial water flavor enhancers, with an herbal infused sun tea.

Today, I stopped by my local food co-op and picked up a loose leaf, fruit blend tea in bulk to try!

This one contains Red Raspberry Leaf, Hibiscus, Orange & Lemon Peel, Rose Hips, and Lemongrass.

I swear it takes me back to my youth – chugging a glass of Kool-Aid after running thru the sprinkler all day..


To Your Health!

~V

Leave a Reply

