A Sunday Well Spent,

Today, while I let my love take over in the kitchen making Super Bowl eats, I’m reminded of a quote by one of my favorite authors and poets;

 “Sometimes I think there are only two instructions we need to follow to develop and deepen our spiritual life: slow down and let go.” – Oriah Mountain Dreamer

You can find more useful advice from my favorite author and poet in her book The Dance: Moving To The Rhythm’s Of Your True Self

To Your Health!

~V

victoriapardue.com

Leave a Reply

