Dull, flaky winter skin? Nope. Not me.

Have you heard of dry brushing?
For my birthday, my love gifted me this Yerba Prima skin brush. I’ve been using it a couple times a week for several months now.
Besides increasing blood flow and circulation, which will help your body and lymphatic system clear away toxins dry brushing is also thought to reduce cellulite and exfoliate, leaving your skin softer, more toned and better hydrated.
I can say for certain that I feel a big difference in my skin and am making this a regular part of my wellness routine.
To Your Health!

~V

victoriapardue.com

Leave a Reply

