Check Mark On My Gratitude List! I’ll Be A Guest On The Radio Program, *The Morning News With Danan Whiddon*

Victoria Pardue to guest speak on The Morning News with Danan Whiddon.
Victoria Pardue to guest speak on The Morning News with Danan Whiddon.

Hear me live on this Sunday, April 6th! I’m guest speaking on The Morning News with Danan Whiddon
I’ll discuss Gratitude, What’s a Health Coach, and my approach to health and wellness.

Plus the show will also include; Common Core Complaints – an interview With Jackie Thames, and 7 Foods You Need Stay Sharp After 40.
It’ll be a great show all around – Thanks for listening!

~V

Leave a Reply

