To Your Health! Coffee I’m Going Coconuts Over!

I start my A.M. with a warm water & lemon, then have a coffee.

I take mine black, with coconut oil and dashed cinnamon but,- oh…check mark on my gratitude list!- I am going coconuts over the Coffee Coconut Latte recipe suggested below!

Super easy; blend(er) coffee with vanilla, coconut oil, and cinnamon or nutmeg.

To Your Health!

The recipe, and more in “Turn Your Coffee Habit Into a Healthy Morning Ritual With Theses 5 Tips”
By Whitney Tingle

http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-10642/turn-your-coffee-habit-into-a-healthy-morning-ritual-with-these-5-tips.html

I’m drinking mine and listening to Widespread Panic’s song Coconuts – puts ya in a spunky, grateful mood –
Play it loud!

Leave a Reply

